DIPR - Manipur

Loading Your Request...


Photo Gallery Albums

Gallery Albums
dipr     Mr.Alan Gemmell, Director British Council of India called on CM at CM Office on 7.6.2018.

Total : 4 photo

Published on Fri, 08 Jun, 2018

dipr     GOVERNOR AT MOIRANG, KEIBUL LAMJAO AND LOKTAK

Total : 39 photo

Published on Sat, 05 May, 2018

dipr     Hon'ble Governor of Manipur, Prof. Jagdish Mukhi accompanied by First Lady, Smt. Prem Mukhi today visited Shri Shri Govindajee Temple and Kangla Fort

Total : 8 photo

Published on Sat, 05 May, 2018

dipr     CM MEETS MARY KOM

Total : 2 photo

Published on Fri, 27 Apr, 2018

dipr     Shirui Lily Festival, 2018

Total : 34 photo

Published on Wed, 25 Apr, 2018

dipr     HON'BLE PRIME MINISTER'S TO MANIPUR

Total : 18 photo

Published on Mon, 19 Mar, 2018

dipr     CHIEF MINISTER N. BIREN SINGH AT HORNBILL FESTIVAL, 2017

Total : 18 photo

Published on Tue, 05 Dec, 2017

dipr     LEISAA LATPA (BHOOMI PUJA) FOR BARAK AND MAKRU BRIDGE

Total : 36 photo

Published on Fri, 13 Oct, 2017

dipr     LEISAA LATPA (BHOOMI PUJA) FOR BARAK AND MAKRU BRIDGE

Total : 0 photo

Published on Fri, 13 Oct, 2017

dipr     FINAL MATCH AND CLOSING CEREMONY OF MANIPUR POLICE QUASQUICENTENNIAL FOOTBALL CLUP 2017 AT 2ND MR

Total : 0 photo

Published on Tue, 10 Oct, 2017

dipr     HILL LEADERS' DAY, OCTOBER, 2017

Total : 15 photo

Published on Tue, 10 Oct, 2017

dipr     REGIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE LABOUR MINISTERS

Total : 12 photo

Published on Fri, 06 Oct, 2017

dipr     MERA HOUCHONGBA FESTIVAL 2017

Total : 23 photo

Published on Thu, 05 Oct, 2017

dipr     CHIEF MINISTER LAUNCHES ‘IMPHAL EVENINGS’

Total : 14 photo

Published on Tue, 03 Oct, 2017

dipr     CREDIT LINKAGE PROGRAMME OF MANIPUR STATE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD.

Total : 9 photo

Published on Fri, 29 Sep, 2017

12345