DIPR - Manipur

Loading Your Request...


Photo Gallery Albums

Gallery Albums
dipr     CHIEF MINISTER N. BIREN SINGH AT HORNBILL FESTIVAL, 2017

Total : 18 photo

Published on Tue, 05 Dec, 2017

dipr     LEISAA LATPA (BHOOMI PUJA) FOR BARAK AND MAKRU BRIDGE

Total : 36 photo

Published on Fri, 13 Oct, 2017

dipr     LEISAA LATPA (BHOOMI PUJA) FOR BARAK AND MAKRU BRIDGE

Total : 0 photo

Published on Fri, 13 Oct, 2017

dipr     FINAL MATCH AND CLOSING CEREMONY OF MANIPUR POLICE QUASQUICENTENNIAL FOOTBALL CLUP 2017 AT 2ND MR

Total : 0 photo

Published on Tue, 10 Oct, 2017

dipr     HILL LEADERS' DAY, OCTOBER, 2017

Total : 15 photo

Published on Tue, 10 Oct, 2017

dipr     REGIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE LABOUR MINISTERS

Total : 12 photo

Published on Fri, 06 Oct, 2017

dipr     MERA HOUCHONGBA FESTIVAL 2017

Total : 23 photo

Published on Thu, 05 Oct, 2017

dipr     CHIEF MINISTER LAUNCHES ‘IMPHAL EVENINGS’

Total : 14 photo

Published on Tue, 03 Oct, 2017

dipr     CREDIT LINKAGE PROGRAMME OF MANIPUR STATE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD.

Total : 9 photo

Published on Fri, 29 Sep, 2017

dipr     REVIEW MEETING OF CHANDEL DISTRICT

Total : 9 photo

Published on Mon, 18 Sep, 2017

dipr     GRAND CIVIC RECEPTION ACCORDED TO CHIEF MINISTER AT CCPUR

Total : 32 photo

Published on Tue, 12 Sep, 2017

dipr     HILL LEADERS' DAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2017

Total : 20 photo

Published on Mon, 11 Sep, 2017

dipr     JAWAHAR LAL NEHRU DENTAL SCIENCES (JNIDS) INAUGURATION

Total : 27 photo

Published on Mon, 04 Sep, 2017

dipr     HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE PAY ADIEU TO RISHANG KEISHING

Total : 21 photo

Published on Fri, 25 Aug, 2017

dipr     INDEPENDENCE DAY 2017 (MANIPUR)

Total : 35 photo

Published on Tue, 15 Aug, 2017

1234