DIPR - Manipur

Loading Your Request...


MEDIA LIST @ DIPR

Published on Tue, 12 Jun, 2018 DIPR-Manipur

MEDIA LIST

 

Name of Daily Papers Editors Contact Nos. Email id
01.   Hueiyen Lanpao(Manipuri) Hemantakumar Ningomba  2440771/
2445106
hueiyen_lanpao@rediffmail.com
02.   Hueiyen Lanpao(Meitei Mayek) Hemantakumar Ningomba 2440771/
2445106
hueiyen_lanpao@yahoo.co.in
03.   Hills Hornbill Express (English) Peter Adani 9436404859 hornbillexpress2011@gmail.com
04.   Herald Today English) John Basho  8984892722 herald2day@gmail.com
05.   Ireibak (Manipuri) Laishram Kumar 2461901/
9436296510
ireibak@yahoo.com
06.   Ichel Express (Manipuri) Yendrembam Mangi Ningthouja 0385-2443997 ichelexpress@gmail.com
07.   Imphal Free Press (English) Pradip Phanjoubam 2441704 imphalfreepress96@gmail.com
08.   Imphal Times(English/Eve) Rinku Khumukcham 2452159 imphaltimes@gmail.com
09.   Kangla Pao (Manipuri/Eve) P. Ibochouba (Chief Editor) 2440955 netahuidrom@gmail.com
  Labango Mangang (Editor) 9856475319  
10.   Kangleipakki Meira (Manipuri/Eve) W. Shamjai 9856906668  
11.   Manipur Mail (English) N. Sanatomba 2412550/
9856325655
manipurmail@rediffmail.com,
12.   Mannaba (Manipuri/Eve) K. Shyam 2442464/
9436275184
mannabadaily71@gmail.com
13.   Meeyam (Manipuri/Eve) S. Jugol (Editor-in-Chief) 9862055109  
  Gyanandro Ningombam (Editor)    
14.   Manipur Chronicle(English) Nilotpol Choudhury 03842-223236 manipur.chronicle@gmail.com
15.   Naharolgi Thoudang (Manipuri) Khoirom Loyalakpa 2449086/2441446 thoudangdaily@gmail.com
16.   Poknapham (Manipuri) A. Robindro Sharma 2459175/2441084 poknafamdaily@rediffmail.com
17.   People’s Chronicle(English) Sagolsem Imo Singh 2446562/2459175 peoplechronicle@gmail.com
18.   Paojel (Manipuri/Eve) Ranjit Oinamcha 9436832088  
19.   Pandam(Manipuri) Chingsubam Khumanleima Chanu  2443117 pandamnews@gmail.com
20.   Sangai Express (English) Hijam Rajesh 9206040924/ sangaiinfo@gmail.com
21.   Sangai Express (Manipuri) Khogendra Khomdram 2458133/2450407 sangaiinfo@gmail.com
22.   Sanaleibak (Manipuri) H. Achouba Sharma 2459064/2441490 sanaleibakdaily2008@gmail.com
23.   Thoudok Wathok (Manipuri) Sh. Umeshchandra Sharma 9436083775 bidnamei@gmail.com
24.   The Dawn Tantak (Tangkhul) Addie Chiphang 9436623026  
25.   Zogam Today(Zou) S.Nengkhanlun 9612942453 zogamtoday@gmail.com
26.   Aja (Tangkhul) Ms Valley Rose 9436035430/
9436089789
theajadaily@gmail.com
27.   The Cham (Kabui) Ramkung Panmei 8414919240 dihchamdaily@gmail.com
28.   Eimi Times(Thadou-Kuki & English) Momoi Kipgen 2450949/9774861131 eimitimes@yahoo.in
29.   Hmasawnnathar (Hmar) Lalmalsawm Sellate 8974457394 hmasawnnatharnews@yahoo.com
30.   Lamka Post (Paite) Th. Thangzalian 233935 lamkapost@yahoo.com
31.   Manipur Express (Paite) L. Chinkhanlian 234260 manipurexpress@rediffmail.com
32.   Nisin Thuhiltu (Vaiphei) Vicky Suantak 9089210867 thuhiltu@yahoo.com
33.   Paonilkhon Ch. Meghabarna 9862759809 paonilkhon@gmail.com
34.   Paotak Hiden L. Phalendro Singh 8258874243 paotakhiden@gmail.com
Electronic Media: Editors/Correspondents    
01.   ANI/Reuters TV L.C.K. Singh 9436038543  
02.   DY365 Borun Thokchom 9856274989 borun_thokchom@yahoo.com
03.   Image Cable TV  (Kakching) Kumar Singh 9856419802 imagetvnews1@gmail.com
04.   ISTV Brojendro Ningomba 2445040 istv_news@yahoo.co.in
05.   Impact TV Y. Rupachandra 2443238 impacttvnews@gmail.com
06.   News Live K. Saratchandra Sharma 9436027577  
07.   News 18 Noren Ningomba 7005611558  
08.   Saktam Production ( News Agency) Suraj Chanam  9774736694  
       
       
 Print Correspondents :      
1.      Assam Tribune Sobhabati Samom 9436021676 ssamom@gmail.com
2.      Eastern Chronicle Mayanglambam Merina 8974492499 merina.mayanglambam@gmail.com
3.      NE Sun N. Jonish 9402418987  
4.      Nagaland Post Thingbaijam Dhamen 9856977809 dhamen205@rediffmail.com
5.      The Telegraph Khelen Thokchom 9436039708 khelenthokchom@gmail.com
6.      New Observer Post Brown Nongmaithem 9436088715 nongbrown@gmail.com
7.      The Statesman Yambem Laba 9436891966  
8.      The Times of India K. Sarojkumar Sharma 9856128647 sarojmanipur@gmail.com
Agency :      
01.  Newmai News Network (NNN) Witoubou Newmai 9612483676 nnnpress@gmail.com
02.  Press Trust of India (PTI) Ph. Chingkheinganba
Qtr 4, Type V Babupara
2451003/  
03.  United News of India (UNI) O. Brajamani Singh 2451538  
04.  Universal News Agency (UNA) L. Basanta Sharma    
05.  Freelance Sunzu Bachaspatimayum 9436026035 sunzubm@gmail.com
Monthly/Weeklies/Journal :      
01.  Matam gi Manipur A. Chandani 9402603667  
02.  Eikhoigi Panthung S. Hemanta 9863274998  
03.  Manipur Chayol Pao (Hindi) Sh. Premananda Sharma 9856086144  
04.  Zalen Banner (Thadou-Kuki) Onjamang Haokip 9436449955  
05.  Image Monthly Journal Ranjan Salam 9856114682  
06.  Manmasi Digest Timothy Zote 8974202329  
07.  Shenmitlon Chingtam Luwang 9856437015  
08.  Liklam Monthly Journal Salam Premkumar Singh 9774176766  
09.  Nongshaba S. Bimola Devi 8794510665  
10.  Athouba  Norendro Laisharam 9856066108  
Government Media :      
01.  AIR, Imphal Dr. A. Ibomcha Sharma
(News Editor)
2447281/2450247  
02.  DDK, Imphal N. Nando (News Editor) 2441781/2444974  
03.  PIB, Imphal Premlata, MCO 2450047  
04.  DIPR HQ, Imphal Meghachandra Kongbam,
Director
2450156  
05.  DIPR News Section 2450640  
06.  DAVP H. Deepak Kumar Sharma 9863920137  
07.  DIPR N. Krishnakumar Singh,
DD(Press)
2451164  
08.   T. Ramesh,PRO
(DIPR)CM Secretariat 
2451781